On The Road To Meulaboh, Aceh Barat

Last week we went to Meulaboh, Aceh Barat, Indonesia. The place where we used to lived for three years. Not much was on our mind when we, my husband, me and our two kids, decided to visit that town only for reminiscing the past. I said to myself when I left the place, I would not miss this place, ever!

Yet it is very true what they say,

You will never know how much you love someone until they are gone.

In my case, it happens for a place.

Though I have been swamped in pictures and post processing, here I share quick visual shots of how beautiful the view on the road was. And I will save more pics for another post.

 

Nb: All pics were taken when the car was moving as we did not stop because we tried to get there before nine for breakfast at our favorite coffee shop.

Leave a Reply

