On The Road (1)

This is my first, of many more posts like this to come. Because there are days, when I do not want to walk far, just staying in one spot and taking pictures of people going on their businesses, especially those on cars, motorbikes and bikes. Once, a man saw me taking pictures of people passing by on the road, and I was pretty sure I have been standing there for more than ten minutes. He approached me and asked, ‘are you taking picture of how many people passing this road?’ 

Here are some pictures I took when I was in Kuala Simpang, Aceh Tamiang, Indonesia. 

Leave a Reply

